'The Happy song' by the
singer/songwriter Imogen heap
ANIMA! are an alternative electronic duo featuring Arielle Vakni and Vicente Espi who originate from California and Cape Town, South Africa. They wanted us to create a video for their new single, 'AORTA'.


©2019 by PigBird stop-motion studio. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now